Lethal Lockdown Announced for This Weekend

UPDATE: Following no contact with the Pizza Federation, they have been replaced by the Metal Warriors. If the Pizza Federation wish to change their mind and get in touch with us, we will use them as a backup.

UPDATE: The Heavens Army did not accept the invitation to the tournament, and have been replaced with the Ugandan Revolutionary Defence Force.

KLONDIKE, Zing’s Office – Ladies and Gentleman, it is time for the very first tournament of the CPAC 5’s time at CP Army Media and this one is focused on the SM Army Community. We have decided to invite the Top 8 armies from the SM Army Top Ten this week to come and compete in the ‘Lethal Lockdown’ tournament.

The idea of the ‘Lethal Lockdown’ tournament will be that we will have eight armies. They will be seeded based on their Top Ten ranks. Any army that does not wish to compete in this tournament, just needs to let us know and they will be removed and replaced by another army from the community. The tournament will be held on Club Penguin Armies: THE GAME so make sure your troops all have accounts.

SATURDAY 16TH MAY 2020

METAL WARRIORS VS. PUFFLE WARRIORS

7 PM GMT

2 PM EST

1 PM CST

12 PM MST

11 AM PST

LIME GREEN ARMY VS. CRIMSON GUARDIANS

7.30 PM GMT

2.30 PM EST

1.30 PM CST

12.30 PM MST

11.30 AM PST

PEOPLE’S IMPERIAL CONFEDERATION VS. SILVER EMPIRE

8 PM GMT

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

OS MASCARADOS VS. UGANDAN REVOLUTIONARY DEFENCE FORCE

8.30 PM GMT

3.30 PM EST

2.30 PM CST

1.30 PM MST

12.30 PM PST

Gamesmaster: Zing King To

Judges: To be Confirmed

Zing King To

CP Army Media Executive Producer

One Response

  1. Way to go! Best of luck to all of you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *