Challengers Cup Details: Round 1

KLONDIKE, CP Army Media HQ — Starting this Sunday on May 17th, the Challengers Cup will see 14 Small/Medium armies take it to the battlefield in an attempt to prove themselves. Want to know who is involved and when these battles will take place? Read more to find out!

With the addition of many new armies to the CPAM roster, it is the perfect time to host a tournament and see which small or medium army can win it all. The following armies are enlisted for the Challengers Cup:

Crimson Guardians
Sky Troops
Os Mascarados
Night Warriors
Metal Warriors
Silver Empire
Coup Crusaders
Angels
People’s Imperial Confederation
Pizza Federation
Emperors
Aliens
Kings
Lime Green Army

The above armies will begin competition on SUNDAY, MAY 17th. The match-ups are as follows:
—————–
Crimson Guardians
vs
Sky Troops
9:30 PM IST / 5PM BST / 12PM EST/ 11AM CST / 10AM MST / 9 AM PST
—————–
Metal Warriors
vs
Silver Empire
10:15 PM IST / 5:45 PM BST / 12:45 PM EST/ 11:45 AM CST / 10:45 AM MST / 9:45 AM PST
—————–
Emperors
vs
Aliens
11 PM IST / 6:30 PM BST / 1:30 PM EST/ 12:30 PM CST / 11:30 AM MST / 10:30 AM PST
—————–
Os Mascarados
vs
Night Warriors
11:45 PM IST / 7:15 PM BST / 2:15 PM EST/ 1:15 PM CST / 12:15 PM MST / 11:15 AM PST
—————–
Coup Crusaders
vs
Angels
12:30 AM IST / 8 PM BST / 3 PM EST/ 2 PM CST / 1 PM MST / 12 PM PST
—————–
Kings
vs
Lime Green Army
1:15 AM IST / 8:45 PM BMT / 3:45 PM EST/ 2:45 PM CST / 1:45 PM MST / 12:45 PM PST
—————–

With these match-ups beginning on Sunday, who do you have in mind as the winner of the inaugural Challengers Cup tournament?
Leave your predictions in the comments!

One Response

  1. […] Challengers Cup Details: Round 1 May 16, 2020 […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *